Links all (?) fixed | alexcase

While fixing the several hundred links to the Englishclub.com articles mentioned below, I also found a whole load more broken links to fix, to which I have two reactions:

“So sorry!”

and

“Why did no one tell me???”

Anyway, it’s now been a couple of days since anyone clicked on a broken link, so I seem to have more or less sorted the problem out, but please let me know here or on the relevant page if anything else sends you to the wrong place.

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2npbG2W

Leave a Reply

