#TEDxNorwichED: Diverse Dreams | The Hopeful Headteacher

So yesterday I took on the personal and professional challenge of presenting at #TEDxNorwichEd. My original transcript is detailed below (I missed a few bits out and improvised by adding the anecdotes at the end in!)

 

Martin Luther King had a dream, a big dream. He had a dream about social integration not social segregation. He spearheaded making that dream a reality and creating a land of equal opportunities.

We all have dreams. Big and small. I have diverse dreams. I have dreams about diversity.

Before I share my dreams with you I would like to share my realities with you.

I…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2n4WRSg

Leave a Reply

