THE 7 HABITS & THE 8 SKILLS | keeffeeley

My favourite book is, Stephen Covey’s, “The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People”, published in 1989, justifiably considered to be one of the most influential books ever written. I read it first in 1991, during my M.Ed., having been recommended to me by a very good friend. Since then I’ve given numerous colleagues copies as paperbacks and audio books, as well as providing over a hundred presentations & workshops using it as the central resource.
I realized immediately that it was an outstanding book with a very clear practical message, reinforcing my own research evidence that good…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2mJyAid

Leave a Reply

