Why what I do isn’t necessarily right and why people who disagree with me aren’t necessarily evil | headswapboy

Having been in this profession too long and having, while I wasn’t paying attention, grown old, I guess I have seen a lot of changes and, just maybe, learnt a few things. I have also championed causes, led protests, taken sides, changed my mind, made a stand, given in too easily, got in arguments and talked myself into difficult positions. 

Right now I am up to my neck in funding issues which could turn out to be insoluble, but they too will pass. However it still heartens me to see young(er) teachets getting passionate about their role and about the philosophy of education. I therefore…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2nFDcqq

Leave a Reply

