#AskMissElliott 2 | selliott16

Last week I tried this for the first time and the kids asked me every single day if they were doing to get the chance to ask me more questions so I told them they could! If you want to see the questions I asked the first week see Ask Miss Elliott. It’s certainly a whole lot of fun! 

This week’s questions included:

Have you always worn glasses?

No I haven’t! I started wearing glasses in secondary school I think. I always WANTED to wear glasses though. Wear glasses and have curly hair… I have both of those things ha! 

 

Where were you born and what is your middle name?

(Sneaky 2…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2nJ0WtM

Leave a Reply

