book photo challenge •• April 1 •• outsideSo here I am, doing… |

book photo challenge •• April 1 •• outside
So here I am, doing another book photo challenge. Let’s just say, for various reasons, I want to get back in touch with my bookishness, especially as I transition out of my job teaching English into my job doing other teacherly things. 
I had this book in my bag – it’s not my current reader, but I recently acquired it and have not cleaned out my bag for a few days. Outside of a cafe in the city. 

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2ncqWzS

Leave a Reply

