Co-sleeping: Is it Safe, Is It Convenient, Will They Ever Leave My Bed? | Catherine Smith

If you have a baby, know a baby, or have just heard of babies, you’re probably aware that sleep does not necessarily come easily to them. Most people go into parenting knowing that they won’t be getting as much sleep as they’d like, but really, they have no idea what they’re in for.

(Full disclosure: When I had my first baby, I expected that my sleep would get back to normal after around six weeks. Which means that my estimate was off by around six years and 49 weeks…. and counting.)

There are lots of debates surrounding babies’ sleep—how often should they eat during the night? Will…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2mljfIt

Leave a Reply

