What effect will the changes in Quality in Careers Standard Awards have? | Janet Colledge

Recently the Quality in Careers Standard  issued a number of new announcements to the way the quality awards are changing and I’ve seen a few posts on Facebook and Twitter wondering how this will affect the award their school has or is working towards.

I’ve been party to the changes as I sit on the QICS standard board as the representative of the CDI careers educator sector., so I thought I’d pen a few lines answering a few basic questions.  If you’d like to ask a question I’ve not thought of please feel free to add the question to the comments.
Does this mean our quality award is no…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2mMAfDK

Leave a Reply

