writteninthekitchensink: lugofrombananacountry: mdmshakespeare:… |

writteninthekitchensink:

lugofrombananacountry:

mdmshakespeare:

apileofgoodthings11:

thelandofmaps:

Estimated average annual salary of teachers. [850 x 600]
CLICK HERE FOR MORE MAPS!
thelandofmaps.tumblr.com

What does it say if what I made is below the lowest of the low?

It means that this data (average salary) is wwwwaaaaaayyyyyy off.

^^^
I live in the dark green area and make a hot pink salary.

It’s the range of average of the state, no? I’m in a dark green state and I’m in my scale. Districts closer to NYC make more than I do. The further upstate and/or…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2mKYJwM

Leave a Reply

