In my own words : Sam #WDSD17 | cherrylkd

The Diary of a Not So Ordinary Boy

Reproduced with permission for World Down’s syndrome Day.

Where I live : T

Who I live with : mum and daddy my sister L and brother A.

What enjoy : playing with cars and going to grandma’s house. I like going shopping and watching tv and dvds and going to the park.  I love to play with my Eddie Stobart and listen to music and read.

What am I good at : I am good.

These are some of the photos Sam has taken with my old phone.  We hope you like them

View original post

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2mnYKee

Leave a Reply

