Time juggler | Janet Holland

Have you ever used the expression “I have not had time to do that”? Well that is a slightly misleading perspective. We all have the same amount of time in any one day and we will always find time for the things that are top priorities for us. We may feel under pressure to prioritise things differently or we may be making a subconscious decision to prioritise one thing over another, but if it is a priority for us we will do it, time or no time.

I need to go to the dentist, something I am sure we can all relate to, obviously I don’t want to go, so I claim I don’t have the time to book an…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2ngqb8S

Leave a Reply

