What a difference a year makes. |

This time last year I was leaving the school I had not only first started teaching at but also the place that made me decide I wanted a career in education and the school that I trained at. I spent a good long 6 years there growing and developing as a person as well as a teacher. One year into my new post I felt it important to reflect.

I left not for reasons of being very unhappy with the school but due to frustration and the need for a new challenge. I was treading water, working in a big performing arts faculty with well established leaders within it. There was little opportunity for…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2nYQjCd

Leave a Reply

