7 suggestions for how to treat willful digital illiteracy in education | Terry Freedman

We should expect people in education be technologically literate.

Reading through people’s blogs, especially those of educators, one thing that strikes me is what a nice bunch we are. Everything people say about barriers to implementing the use of educational technology across the school  is correct, but I also believe that part of the problem is our willingness to make allowances.
It is usually at this point that people who know me call me a grumpy old man, but in my mind I am an angry young man! Surely there are some…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2pHPPCb

Leave a Reply

