Another Trip South: the Amalfi Coast | jritz@capa.org (Julie Ritz)

Danya Carithers is an official CAPA blogger for spring 2017, sharing her story in weekly posts on CAPA World. A marketing major at the University of Pittsburgh, she is studying abroad in Florence this semester.

In this week’s post, Danya takes us to the Amalfi Coast, exploring more of Southern Italy.

Whenever discussing my time abroad, people always ask what my favorite place I have visited is. I am always left pondering and saying that I love each place equally for each of their unique reasons. How am I supposed to decide between medieval buildings in Bruges, Belgium and tapas…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2oUSLLQ

Leave a Reply

