EN and me | pat thomson

I write a lot about co- writing and the particular people I work with. But there’s one co-writing situation I don’t talk much about. And I should own up. I have been in a writing relationship with EN – full name EN Dnote  – for over twenty years. I confess that I have very occasionally flirted with other newer, cheaper models, but have always returned.

Like all bibliographic software, EN is a great time-saver. I can’t imagine writing a long document like a book without being able to amass citations and references as the work proceeds.

I know a lot of people do somehow get along without…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2pEP7Wm

Leave a Reply

