Learning is connecting | fabenglishteacher

Photo via Foter.com

Eureka! Ever since I started teaching I’d been secretly hoping to find the holy grail – the answer to the most important question ever, and no, not 42!

I always felt that if I could discover what learning actually was I could maybe condense it into a brief mantra, or handy swallow-size pill for my students – and especially for myself.

Well, while reading the very interesting (so far!) Assessment & Student Success in a Differentiated Classroom, it came to me, drumroll please…
LEARNING IS CONNECTING

Not only is it neural connections, but it’s connections between…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2oOv7Ch

Leave a Reply

