Twinkl = BFFL | EVH

As you know, I’ve been welcomed to the wonderful world of Twinkl in the past few weeks and since Easter is over *sad face* I thought it would be a great time to share my thoughts.

Firstly, I’m teaching a literature heavy scheme with KS3; both my year 8 classes (set 1 and 2) have been slowly working through Much Ado About Nothing, which I openly admit is not one of my faves. I struggle to teach this, if I’m honest. My year 9 class (also a top set – I’m lucky, I know) are soldiering through Romeo and Juliet (much more bearable if you ask me!) Basically, to put it bluntly, Twinkl has saved my…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2pEBGbP

Leave a Reply

