What do our staff say about working for Axcis #2 | Emily Marbaix

We asked our staff what they thought about working for Axcis and this is what they said:

Sarah, Axcis Manchester

“Starting out my career as a SEND consultant at a large corporate company was a great grounding for my career. It taught me so much, some really positive things, and some ‘how not to do it’s’.  After a successful career as a consultant and team leader I decided I wanted more from my working life and started to speak to other companies.  I was certain I didn’t want to work for another ‘corporate machine’ but found myself quite nervous about the idea of a smaller agency. I was…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2pUBeCJ

Leave a Reply

