What I’ve been up to ;-) | Joe Wilson

I keep being asked what I’ve been up to,  or what I’ve been doing – here is a whistle stop tour of some of the highlights.  Thanks too to all my connections and friends across FE/HE/Schools and Work-based learning in Scotland , UK and internationally  for harnessing my enthusiasm for learning and keeping me busy by making full use of my breadth of experience,  expertise and network.

If you follow this blog you’ll see what I am up to or keep up with my linkedIn profile or follow me on twitter.  Learning and development is an open activity 😉 and you can still make a living outside but…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2oTAApJ

Leave a Reply

