Making waves… | noreply@blogger.com (Suzanne Axelsson)

Since returning to Sweden I have been thinking even more deeply about the work I am doing in Palestine. Sure it is about making changes – it is about the children – and about offering insights in alternative ways to interact with the learning child.

I believe that children are natural learners – and that my work is to support them in their learning journey. My job is not to teach them, to fill them with knowledge and to test what they remember, but to help them discover and understand the world around them… to be the person they want to be, to accept others and to reach their potential. I…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2obZ3to

Leave a Reply

