Everything Else.. | traineeteacherlife

So as my previous two posts have discussed. Quite positively, I have secured my NQT post and dropped the stress of the PGCE. You would assume, that everything is finally going swimmingly for me. God, I wish this was the case.

This final placement is testing my capabilities not just as a teacher, but as a general human being at the moment. I am absolutely shattered, I am drained physically and mentally. I have no social life whatsoever. My poor partner, bless him, is in Spain at the minute and I feel like the worst girlfriend in the world because my first thought was “yes! Five straight…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2rwwHbc

Leave a Reply

