Some thoughtful career advice from Bill Gates… | educationalist04

Bill Gates gives advice to new graduates on the future of working and the sunrise industries…

Congratulations! You’ve just accomplished something I never managed to do—earn a college degree.

Between your commencement speaker and every aunt and uncle at your graduation party, I am sure you are getting a lot of advice. At the risk of piling on, I thought I would share a few thoughts.

New college graduates often ask me for career advice. I was lucky to be in my early 20s when the digital revolution was just getting under way, and Paul Allen and I had the chance to help shape it. (Which…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2pIbYE8

Leave a Reply

