BOOKBLOG: Vivian French | selliott16

I am a MASSIVE FAN of picture books. 
I am a MASSIVE FAN of books which promote a love of reading. 
Pair these two together and you have a book I KNOW I need to read and own and tell everyone about.

The Covers of my Book are Too Far Apart is a PERFECT book for classrooms. I would implore every school to have a copy. 
“I’m too old for bedtime stories!”
“That’s a GIRLS’ book!”
“Reading’s rubbish!”
Find answers to these and many more reading grumbles in this joyful celebration of all that’s brilliant about books and reading. For book lovers, book haters and everyone in between!

This…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2rlgR6l

Leave a Reply

