Learn French the natural way: bon voyage ! | Alice

Coucou les French learners,

“To travel is to grow. It is the big adventure. The one which leaves marks in the soul.” Marc Thiercelin, Captain Marck.

As the holidays are approaching for many of us, I want to talk to you about voyager, travelling.

These past weeks, I co-created along with one of my amazing French learners an interesting story about a special suitcase. In my French lessons, we have a lot of fun describing a character out of the blue! I always ask my learners to choose between une personne, un animal ou un objet and I find the objects often give birth to the funniest…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2taIP2L

Leave a Reply

