The Challenge of Implementing Change | TheMrs

During my spare time in my school library, I was recently perusing various blogs, pinterest, twitter, etc – looking for any new ideas, best practice and developments in the field which I should know about. One such blog that piqued my interest on this occasion, was “Day in the Life” by Caroline Roche[1] a section attached to her blog which allows various school library professionals to ruminate about a day of work for them. It was intriguing for me to note the variety in the days of each of these individuals – some of them jam-packed with teaching and instruction, others dominated by…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2sBQKJg

Leave a Reply

