Increasing the dose | Andrew Scott

I have blogged before about meditation, several times, in fact: the theory and my own developing practice. I have recently returned from my annual pilgrimage walking from Notre Dame de Paris to Notre Dame de Chartres (about which I have also blogged previously: here for example.)

It is a serious walk, as the miles recorded on my phone reveal, and gives plenty of time for both meditation and reflection.  And of course one of the things about a pilgrimage is what one brings home with one: the insights, the resolutions…

This year one of the resolutions that I made was to increase the dose,…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2sECvDm

Leave a Reply

