1000 Words – My Response to the National College regarding my NLE designation | theoldprimaryhead

“Each honest calling, each walk of life, has its own elite, its own aristocracy based on excellence of performance.” James Bryant Conant

“I don’t want to belong to any club that would accept me as one of its members.”  Groucho Marx

I tweeted in anger last week. Never a good idea and something my wife continually advises me against… so I felt it was important to put my concerns in to a more cohesive argument…

Dear National College,

I have 1000 words you say this. 1000 words to give you confidence that I am still worthy (in the eyes of this anonymous panel) to be a National Leader of…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2tFvaAa

Leave a Reply

