A Review of the Taste of Dublin | jritz@capa.org (Julie Ritz)

Cat Gloria is an official CAPA blogger for summer 2017, sharing her story in weekly posts on CAPA World. An Advertising major and a French and Francophone Studies minor at the University of Florida, she is studying abroad in Dublin this semester.

In this week’s post, Cat spends time at a food festival, Taste of Dublin, recommends what to try.

I don’t think I’ve mentioned it yet but I am a huge foodie. On the third day of my internship here in Dublin my boss mentioned a local food festival to me.  The event was called Taste of Dublin. So I went home, did some research on…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2tkQdIV

Leave a Reply

