Emily and Joey’s Work Experience – at London CLC | James Goddard

Emily’s experience…

I am currently studying for a BA in Primary Education at Kingston University and as part of my study I had to undertake a two-week placement in an ‘alternative setting’. One of my lecturers recommended the CLC to me. I am quite a creative person, but before this placement, I didn’t know how to use this creativity when it came to technology and computing. Previously, I had only explored fairly simple computing tools and had only taught it briefly.

My time at the CLC has been very enriching and I have learnt a lot about the computing curriculum. Not just how to use…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2tFgKjk

Leave a Reply

