TWINKL TWINKL little star – what a teachers life saver you are… | motherwifeteacherdieter

Back in the day when I was a wee probationer teacher (2010 – feels like yesterday!) I remember the excitement of being able to set up my own classroom!

Am I right?! I was chained to my laminator for days! So at that time, in the interest of collaboration – the gorgeous probationer teacher next door to me put me onto a few teachery websites for printables (there was one main one but we weren’t to use it so it was time to get looking) – one of these was TWINKL. Everything free! Number displays.. Birthday displays.. Door signs – if memory serves me right! Twinkl alongside another few…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2sH7qhw

Leave a Reply

