A Journey to New Zealand: Auckland and Queenstown | jritz@capa.org (Julie Ritz)

Skylee Lawton is an official CAPA blogger for summer 2017, sharing her story in weekly posts on CAPA World. A Public Relations major at SUNY Oswego, she is studying abroad in Sydney this semester.

In this week’s post, Skylee visits Auckland and Queenstown in New Zealand, describing some of the incredible sights she saw.

Update from my last blog: I am no longer sick! I felt better on my flight from Auckland to Queenstown, New Zealand and I have not looked back. Instead, I’m looking up! Queenstown is easily one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen. It was also a lot warmer…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2sxuEEE

Leave a Reply

