I LOVE our school! | tomisswithloveblog

This just landed in my inbox from one of our teachers and I had to put this on here because I want to tell the world just how incredible our school is, not because Ofsted inspectors say we are, but because of things like this…

I confess that this morning in form I did something unspeakable. I did what, in other school contexts, we might call “discovery-based learning”. I played 8Z the opening minute of each of the ‘Planets’ suite and got them to ‘guess’ which planet we were listening to. In any other school that would have been a pointless game of “guess what is in my head” but, owing to…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2suZYnG

Leave a Reply

