Slow success criteria | primarycoloursart

I have been using success criteria for a number of years now. It has changed a number of times and I have tried a few approaches. Genre focused success criteria, grammar and punctuation focused success criteria and a combination of the two; sometimes a list of two focused targets, other times a longer list of about six things. I will be totally honest I have never got it quite how I want it. It has always fallen a little short for me in its success. More able children – fine, others less so.

I found that elements of the criteria were missed off totally, other times they were all crammed in…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2sRTqi8

Leave a Reply

