The price of everything… | teresamac

Money: Pixabay CC0 http://ift.tt/2tNa6Zv

I have been thinking recently about values. On Friday I will be hosting a discussion webinar for the Open Ed Sig on this very topic so my reflections are in part due to this. I am no expert in this area but I am interested in how our values are operationalised in our day to day activities, and how the choices we make reveal what we value.

I was reminded of Oscar Wilde’s line on “knowing the price of everything but the value of nothing” and came across this nice blog post by Paul Bernal. Today happens…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2t4nb3H

Leave a Reply

