Adventures in microblogging part 3 | john

It is a about three months since I started using the miro.blog app it has been really interesting, to me, to use this blog in a slightly different way. I’ve certainly not come to any earth shattering conclusions but am enjoying using the ‘service’ thinking about all sorts of associated things.

I’ve categorised 132 posts as micro here, compared to a handful of standard posts. These posts would have been things I posted to Twitter or Instagram in the past. Now they go to http://ift.tt/2pURkyZ and Twitter.
twitter replacement

Not quite. I’ve posted more things straight to twitter. I’ve…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2tbp9iE

Leave a Reply

