Times Table (Ball Pit) Relay | Primary Ideas

After seeing something on Facebook, I did a times table relay with my class. On Twitter, Mr Dyson saw it and liked it. He challenged one of his teachers to ‘do better’. That set me thinking!@missnolan91 …… you have to better this now http://ift.tt/2unw3AQ Chris Dyson (@chrisdysonHT) July 10, 2017And, today this is what we did…

I got mine and another teacher’s times table sticks and the Velcro numbers that go on them;
I filled two recycle bins with ball pit balls;
Outside, I stood the sticks against a wall;

I put the Velcro numbers for a times table in each of the ball pits;
I then…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2vmcdTT

Leave a Reply

