What a difference a year makes | learnmesummat

Life can sometimes be a rollercoaster ride, ups and downs, twists and turns. As you get older you get a bit better at coping with what life throws at you. And when it comes to work I’ve realised most things are not the end of the world. 

This time last year I was jobless. For the first time in my career I signed up with a couple of supply agencies and crossed my fingers that I would actually make some money. For some reason I thought I would struggle keeping control of a class of children I didn’t know, but in actually fact that was fine (apart from one horrendous Y3 class). I think I…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2t0Z4Pn

Leave a Reply

