FREE STUFF! Physics Shed Loads Of Practice With Immediate Formative Feedback | Rosalind Walker

Here are the Physics books I’ve done so far, they’re not quite perfected yet but I’ll update this page with newer versions when I get a chance. I’m hoping to work on “Forces” over the summer – saving the best ’til last!

6.1 Energy – I’ve missed off the first section as stores/pathways is too much drama for me to be fair. I’ll add it when I’ve sorted out what I think. Also I need to add units for spring constant and the word “store” to loads of places. http://ift.tt/2v6eUJU

6.2 Electricity – This is missing some stuff on parallel and…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2uxcK9c

Leave a Reply

