Effective Transition Into Year One – Giveaway | alistair@abcdoes.com

Today in the post I got a big brown box (who doesn’t love a box in the post?). In it were…6 copies of my new book Effective Transition into Year One and 6 travel mugs! (Thank you Bloomsbury).

Now I could keep them and give them to friends and family for Christmas – but I am not sure they would go down that well, especially with my 3 teenage boys! So, I thought I would give them away instead to people who might appreciate them!

All you have to do to win is to head over to my ABC Does Facebook page here and like and share. If you have already liked then you are already in!

All likes…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2u2jBpG

Leave a Reply

