What does it all have to do with me? A response | Marc

Image: Crital Mass bike ride, San Francisco 2007. Public Domain. 

Earlier today I read Hana’s post,  What does it all have to do with me? You should read it. 

She talked about finding debates on how our work, organisations, associations and hierarchies more and more relevant to her and finding it more important to be critical in our profession.

Me, I think I have always been a romantic trapped inside a cynic. You see, I think I am drawn to seeking constant improvement and when others see things as good enough, it sets me off. 

There are a million things that I have questions about….

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2tYFGDG

Leave a Reply

