Almost There. | Hannah

Social media has been full of teachers I know, and teachers I don’t know, struggling with the last hurdle before summer. Some have moaned severely, some have posted insightful blogs, some have posted pictures of their end of year presents and some have just got on with their job.

Every single one of those teachers resonates with me. I moan, I blog (although, not as well as others), I have previously posted pictures of flowers and wine received from pupils and I have also just got on with it. It made me realise that every teacher has a different experience in the last summer half term….

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2u5B6W2

Leave a Reply

