S4S – TBR forever | selliott16

Good morning! It is Sunday once more. How are you all? 

‘What are we talking about this week?’ I hear you say!

This week’s #SixforSunday topic is:
Books that have been on my TBR forever
Chaos Walking trilogy – Patrick Ness 
The Bone Season series – Samantha Shannon
The Grisha trilogy – Leigh Bardugo
Six of Crows/Crooked Kingdon – Leigh Bardugo
The Sun is Also a Star – Nicola Yoon
Noughts and Crosses series – Malorie Blackman

I know. I should get on this. I have a Summer holiday to fill… I know what I’ll be reading!
What books have been on your TBR forever?
Does my list surprise…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2v5Mwrj

Leave a Reply

