DSL summer jobs #safeguarding #KCSiE | designatedsafeguardinglead

Ok I have had my holiday, I am brown and relaxed, read a few books and spent lots of time with the family. I still have a mini break organised for the end of the holiday but I am starting to think of all the things that I need to do specifically as a DSL for the start of term. Here is my list, hope it helps others DSL but would love to hear if there is anything you think I have missed.

⁃ update filing cabinet, remove any student who have left over the summer. Transfer the Uni students and document their names. Those that are at other sch, check I know what sch they are going to and prepare…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2udpLoI

Leave a Reply

