Stone Age | filledwithdesire

So I’m WAY behind on my blog right now it’s been so crazy at school (you know what it’s like). Anyway, without further ado I did the Stone Age to Iron Age topic again this year. I think there’s a collective sigh amongst most English primary teachers when we find out we have this topic. It’s very hard to be creative I think (and I like to think I’m pretty creative you know). So I decided the only way to make it a bit exciting would be to build a cave (no mean feat) I just about managed it (I had to salvage it a few times from collapse though).

Inside I had my trusty Ikea rugs to make it like…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2vAqArC

Leave a Reply

