Getting Ready For September | noreply@blogger.com (Bryn Goodman)

Edu-Twitter and teacher Facebook groups are awash with photos from teachers’ classrooms that have been prepared for the new academic year. While I admire their dedication, I do worry about when they switch off. Having said this, I have seen several very useful ideas on Twitter and far be it from me to tell anyone how to spend their summer.  I am barely coming out of the end of term fog that descended on  me as I crawled to the end of the summer term. I also realise the irony of wondering about when teachers switch off while writing a blog post about teaching.

For what it’s worth, I wanted to…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2vaaBzf

Leave a Reply

