My “new” role and my blogging/writing | CmunroOz

You may have noticed (or not!) that I haven’t blogged here for quite some time. Well, today I finally got around to updating my “about me” page as follows:

In 2017, I took up a full-time position as Senior Consultant with Growth Coaching International (GCI). In this exciting new role I provide coaching, and facilitate coaching training programs, for educators across Victoria and beyond. 

Any specific reference to GCI programs on this blog prior to me joining the company were based on my own direct experience as a participant in their training programs. This is a personal blog and is not…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2wg9xsd

Leave a Reply

