Summer holidays are here! | gemmasince82

They are upon us… and by us I mean “us teachers”. It’s the time of year where I legitimately do NO work whatsoever. (Well maybe a little last minute panic on the last few days :-)). 

The start of summer was brilliant. A nice chilled week at home where I got to do some sewing! So much “sew” I made some lounge pants, and taught my friend how to do the same… here they are! (Excuse the tummy).They are so comfortable. I don’t know why I haven’t used Jersy cotton before?? It’s a must for the future now  

This lazy start was quickly followed by an über fun time in the Capital! We (Mr C and I)…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2udsj1I

Leave a Reply

