10 ways that education advancement has changed in 10 years | Tracy Playle

Today marks the official 10th birthday of Pickle Jar Communications. That is, the day when I incorporated and therefore officially formed the company.

To mark our 10th anniversary, every day this week I’m going to be sharing my own reflections on 10 things that I’ve witnessed, learned or predict from 10 years of leading this company. Today, I start by sharing 10 ways that I think advancement in the education sector has changed.

1. Professionalisation and recognition

While we have some way to go, in 2017 advancement is firmly rooted as a proper profession in the education sector,…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2uh3i5K

Leave a Reply

