India Training 2017 – at Velammal Global School, Chennai | Zara Niwano

Hi Everyone, (I hope there is an ‘everyone’ out there!!) I am back from India – dusty and tired – but uplifted and inspired. It is such a privilege to do work that you love. When I have been in jobs I didn’t love, I’d often feel heavy and sluggish, as if I was forcing […]

The post India Training 2017 – at Velammal Global School, Chennai appeared first on Jenny Mosley Education Training and Resources.

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2wmufGQ

Leave a Reply

