Summer “working”? | harritech

Teaching is hard work, but enjoyable. And to me, planning to teach is not work at all, it’s play. Let me explain.

I am on holiday in the Dordogne, and it is 30 degrees already (10:45 CET) but I am blogging after cleaning the pool then doing some quick research and “link stashing” on Diigo (more later). This afternoon I will have a swim and sit by the pool reading “Guerilla teaching” and catching up with blogs and TED talks.

If you’ve met me you will know that what I like doing most is teaching, followed by talking about teaching. I can probably put “planning to te

ach” and “reading…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2vBP5UO

Leave a Reply

